The Space We Hold

2018 Best Original Interactive Production

A direct provocation to bear witness to the testimonies of three former “comfort women” who are among the oldest living survivors of militarized sexual violence in the world today.
Patricia Lee, Tiffany Hsiung, Christopher Kang, David Oppenheim
Production Company:
Cult Leader and the National Film Board of Canada