Academy Staff.


Marko Balaban

Director, Programming & Awards

Louis Calabro

Vice President, Programming & Awards

Christine Ciuciura

Senior Manager, Partnerships

Nick Coyle

Content Designer

Katie Elder

Senior Manager, Programming & Membership

Maria Pilar Galvez

Manager, Programming & Awards

Natalie Grossi

Director, Marketing & Communications

Neil Haverty

Senior Manager, Prism Prize & MVP Project

Nancy Hu

Assistant, Programming

Beth Janson

Chief Executive Officer

Vince Kwong

Director, Finance & Administration

Alissa Lappano

Coordinator, Communications

Lora Maghanoy

Senior Manager, Digital Communications

Nafisa Murji

Director, Talent Development Programs

Maria Pettus

Coordinator, Partnerships

Rhiannon Seath

Senior Coordinator, Programming & Membership

Nicole Singh

Manager, Talent Development Programs

Jennifer Stewart

Vice President, Partnerships & Communications

Shalini Wickremasinghe

Finance Coordinator


Audrée-Anne Dubois-Arsenault

Assistant, prix Gémeaux

Charlotte Burroughs-Désy

Manager, Partnerships and Development

Lulu Brenner


Ingrid Foster

Responsable communications marketing

Daniele Gauthier

Administration & Special Projects

Mara Gourd-Mercado

Executive Director

Eric Therrien Nadeau

Project Manager, Canadian Screen Awards and Gémeaux Awards

Cynthia Raymond

Project Manager, Membership

Emanuèle Roux

Coordinator, Gémeaux Awards