Canada’s Walk of Fame 2015

Best Variety or Sketch Comedy Program or Series

Canada’s Walk of Fame 2015 is a 2 hour special honouring Canada’s brightest stars from the world of literature, film, television, sports, arts and music as they are inducted into the prestigious Walk of Fame. Taped at The Sony Centre and hosted by Jason Priestley, this years’ inductees include, Wendy Crewson, Michael Bublé, Lawrence Hill, Lorne Greene, Silken Laumann, and Don Maclean & Don Cherry. This year’s Allan Slaight Award was given to Shawn Mendes.
John Brunton, Barbara Bowlby, Randy Lennox, Melanie Hurley, Lindsay Cox, Pam De Montmorency, Rose Marra
Channel (Broadcaster):
Global (Corus Entertainment)
Production Companies:
Insight Production Company Ltd.