Nirvanna the Band the Show

2018 Best Comedy Series

Two lifelong best friends and roommates are planning the greatest musical act in the history of the modern world. Without ever playing a note, Nirvanna the Band plan to take Toronto by storm, one scheme at time.
Matt Johnson, Jay McCarrol, Curt Lobb, Matthew Miller, Jared Raab, Jim Czarnecki, Danny Gabai, Michael Kronish, Spike Jonze, Eddy Moretti, Shane Smith, Vicki Lean, Patrick McGuire
Channel (Broadcaster):
Viceland (Rogers Media)
Production Company:
Vice Studio Canada Inc.