The Juno Awards

Best Music Program or Series

A two hour live television broadcast of the 45th Juno Awards, Canada’s Music Awards, from the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta. The Juno Awards annually celebrate and honour the best that Canada’s music industry has to offer through award presentations and musical performances by popular Canadian and International artists. This year’s broadcast was hosted by Jann Arden and Jon Montgomery and featured 13 live musical performances, 7 award presentations and a Hall of Fame induction. The 2016 Juno Awards aired nationally on CTV, Sunday April 3, 2016.
John Brunton, Barbara Bowlby, Randy Lennox, Allan Reid, Mark Cohon, Lindsay Cox, Tracy Galvin, Pam De Montmorency
Channel (Broadcaster):
CTV (Bell Media)
Production Company:
Insight Production Company Ltd.