Vote Now For Your Favourite!

NOTE: For the final round of voting, contestant rankings will not be revealed. Tune in to the Canadian Screen Awards on CBC Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET (9:00 PM AT / 9:30 PM NT) to find out who will win!

Amybeth McNulty

Amybeth McNulty

#AmybethMcNulty
Anna Cathcart

Anna Cathcart

#AnnaCathcart
Graham Wardle

Graham Wardle

#GrahamWardle
Helene Joy

Hélène Joy

#HeleneJoy
John Reardon and Diesel vom Burgimwald

John Reardon and Diesel vom Burgimwald

#JohnAndDiesel
Katherine Barrell

Kat Barrell

#KatBarrell
Lilly Singh

Lilly Singh

#LillySingh
Melanie Scrofano

Melanie Scrofano

#MelanieScrofano
Shamier Anderson

Shamier Anderson

#ShamierAnderson
Shannon Kook

Shannon Kook

#ShannonKook

About

The Cogeco Fund Audience Choice Award is an award which gives the power to the people, allowing audiences everywhere to vote for their favourite Canadian working in film, television, or digital media. The winner will receive their award at the Canadian Screen Awards: Broadcast Gala, airing live on CBC, Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM (9:00 PM AT/ 9:30 PM NT).