Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
National Advisory Council

Anand Ramayya
President, Karma Film (SK)
David Paperny
President, Paperny Entertainment / Executive Producer, Documentary Filmmaker (BC)
Denise Robert
President and Producer, Cinémaginaire Inc. (QC)
J. Joly
CEO / Founder, dimeRocker | Cinecoup (BC)
Jesse Wente
Director of Film Programmes, TIFF Bell Lightbox (ON)
Kari Skogland
Director, Representing DGC (ON)
Krista Hurdon
International Representative | Representing IATSE (ON)
Martin Katz
National Advisory Council Chair (ON), Academy Chair, President, Prospero Pictures
Michael Donovan
Executive Producer, Chairman and CEO, DHX Media / Co-founder Halifax Film, a DHX Media company (NS)
Michael MacLennan
Screenwriter | Representing WGC (ON)
Phyllis Laing
President, Buffalo Gal Pictures (MB)
Mario Cecchini
President and CEO, RNC media (QC)
Rob Blackie
Co-CEO, Executive Producer, Writer, Take the Shot Productions (NL)
Theresa Tova
Actor, President, ACTRA Toronto, National Treasurer, ACTRA National (ON)
Trish Dolman
President and Producer, Screen Siren Pictures Inc. (BC)