Academy Offices

The Academy is a non-profit organization with its National Office in Toronto, Ontario and a Quebec Bureau in Montreal, Quebec.

National Office

49 Ontario Street, Suite 501
Toronto, Ontario, M5A 2V1
416.366.2227
Toll free: 1.800.644.5194
Fax 416.366.8454
Website | academy.ca
General email | info@academy.ca

Executive Team

     
Chief Executive Officer  
Beth Janson
 
      Director, Finance & Administration
Ellen Benjamin
         
Jennifer Stewart, Academy Director, Marketing & Development   Louis Calabro, Academy Director, Awards & Special Events   Karen Bruce, Academy Director, Membership
Director, Marketing & Development
Jennifer Stewart
  Director, Awards & Special Events
Louis Calabro
  Director,
Membership
Karen Bruce
 

 

Chief Executive Officer

Beth Janson - beth@academy.ca |  x240
 

Director, Finance & Administration

Ellen Benjamin - ebenjamin@academy.ca | x250
 

Director, Marketing & Development

Jennifer Stewart - jstewart@academy.ca | x243
 

Manager, Development & Marketing

Miranda Disney - mdisney@academy.ca |  x242
 

Assistant, Development & Marketing

Lawrence Yee - lyee@academy.ca |  x229
 

Director, Membership

Karen Bruce - kbruce@academy.ca | x244

 

Membership Relations Assistant

Katie Elder - katie@academy.ca | x219
 


Director, Awards & Special Events

Louis Calabro - louis@academy.ca | x234

 

Senior Coordinator, Programming

Marko Balaban - marko@academy.ca | x246

 

Coordinator, Programming

Natty Zavitz - nattyz@academy.ca | x225

 

Coordinator, Programming

Andrya Duff - aduff@academy.ca | x226

 

Assistant, Programming

Tina Zafreen Alam - tina@academy.ca | x247

 

Coordinator, Content & Social Media

Jess Genevieve Brown – jbrown@academy.ca | x237
 


Manager, Finance

May Tran - mtran@academy.ca | x232

 

Bookkeeper

Doris Huang - doris@academy.ca | x235
 

Box Office

boxoffice@academy.ca | 416-366-7616
 

Québec Bureau

 
225, rue Roy Est, bureau 106
Montréal (Québec) H2W 1M5
Telephone | 514 849-7448
Fax | 514 849-5069
Website | www.acct.ca
General email | academie@acct.ca
 

Executive Director

Patrice Lachance - plachance@acct.ca | x21
 

Administration & Special Projects

Danièle Gauthier - dgauthier@acct.ca | x24
 

Manager, Communications

Isabelle Darche - idarche@acct.ca | x31
 

Coordinator, Gémeaux and Canadian Screen Awards

Samuel Bélisle - sbelisle@acct.ca | x28
 

Assistant, Administrative and Special Projects

François Bissonnette - fbissonnette@acct.ca | x26
 

Assistant, Membership & Administrative

Eric Therrien Nadeau - erictn@acct.ca | x21
 

Assistant, Gémeaux and Canadian Screen Awards

Emanuèle Roux  - eroux@acct.ca | x22
 

Box Office

Martin Gagnon Lalanne - gemeaux@acct.ca
 

 

Play a Role.

Volunteer Today

CSA Sizzle Reel

Watch CSA Sizzle Reel